Skip links

Crowner’s Services B.V.

Linschotenstraat 8B
3044 AW Rotterdam
Telephone: +31 (0)10 30 30 070
E-mail: info@crownersservices.nl

IBAN: NL62RABO0349160139
BIC/SWIFT: RABONL2U
Chamber of Commerce: 23091122
VAT: NL807368118B01

Managing Director

Tony Elshout

M. +31 (0)6 50 28 09 26
E. tony@crownersservices.nl

Commercial & Contract Manager
jan wanders

Jan Wanders

M. +31 (0)6 46 61 86 26
E. jan@crownersservices.nl

Project manager on- & offshore / IWS
Johnny Slagboom

Johnny Slagboom

M. +31 (0)6 53 198 694
E. johnny@crownersservices.nl

Financial Manager

Brigitte Elshout

T. +31 (0)10 30 30 072
E. brigitte@crownersservices.nl

QHSE Manager
Stephan Burgwal

Stephan Burgwal

M. +31 (0)6 42 618 197
E. stephan@crownersservices.nl

Work Preparations & Procurement
willem van baardewijk

Willem van Baardewijk

M. +31 (0)6 83 674 074
E. willem@crownersservices.nl